Wexford Volkswagen

About Us

Located in the heart of the South-East, just outside Wexford Town, Wexford Volkswagen has been thrilling and delighting customers for years. As Irelands premier Volkswagen dealer and number one for new cars, used cars, parts, service & aftercare, Wexford Volkswagen & our dedicated team, pride ourselves in offering the very best in value for money and customer care, regardless of what you are in the market for.

We cater for all requirements, tastes & budgets - and with our unbeatable PCP & finance deals we can make driving away in your dream car a reality. From family cars to Eco-Friendly vehicles, leisure drives to 4x4's, commercial vehicles to fleet vehicles we truly have something for everyone. Contact us today and start your journey with the Wexford Volkswagen team.

Team

Kevin Reilly 

Dealer Principal

kreilly@wexfordvw.ie

Joe Moore

Sales Manager

jmoore@wexfordvw.ie

Micheál Kilbride

Service and Warranty Manager

mkilbride@wexfordvw.ie

James Reck

Service Co-Ordinator

jreck@wexfordvw.ie

Vincent Carroll 

Parts Manager

vcarroll@wexfordvw.ie

John Farrell

Commercial Sales Executive

jfarrell@wexfordvw.ie

Arran Hall

Sales Executive

ahall@wexfordvw.ie

Clare Doran

Business Manager

cdoran@wexfordvw.ie

Warren Farrell

Service Advisor

wfarrell@wexfordvw.ie

Darren Cousins

Diagnostic Technician

dcousins@wexfordvw.ie

Aleisha Cullen

Sales Executive

acullen@wexfordvw.ie

Sam Ali

Sales Executive

sali@wexfordvw.ie

Aaron Clancy

Sales Executive

aclancy@wexfordvw.ie

Megan Smetek

Accounts

accounts@wexfordvw.ie

Bríd Hayes

Receptionist

bhayes@wexfordvw.ie

Next Steps

Test drive

Book a test drive

Book a test drive

Build

Configure your perfect Volkswagen

Build & Price

Contact

Get in touch

Contact Us
Apply for finance online Book a test drive VW_Icon_Settings_L Book a service Contact us